CPM Candidate List 2016 for Tamil Nadu Elections

CPM has released their candidate list and party is contesting on 25 seats of Tamil Nadu Vidhan Sabha. Have a look on Communist Party of India (Marxist) CPM candidate list.

Sl No. AC Name Name of Candidates
1 Madhuravoyal K. Bhimrao
2 T.V.K. Nagar (Separate) P. Suganthi
3 Vikravandi R. Ramamoorthi
4 Gobichettipalayam A.M. Munusamy
5 Thirupur South K. Thangavel
6 Perambur A. Soudhararajan
7 Polur P. Selvan
8 Edappadi P. Thangavel
9 Gudalur (Separate) P. Tamilmani
10 Kaundampalayam V. Ramamoorthy
11 Coimbatore South C. Padmanaban
12 Dindigul N. Pandi
13 Neyveli T. Aarumugam
14 Kilvelur (Separate) V.P. Nagai Mali
15 Thiruvaiyaru V. Jeevakumar
16 Palani V. Rajamanikkam
17 Lalgudi M. Jayaseelan
18 Chidambaram K. balakrishnan
19 Nannilam G. Sundharamoorthy
20 Gandharvakottai M. Chinnadurai
21 Madurai West U. Vasugi
22 Rajapalayam A. Gurusamy
23 Vilavankode R. Selvaswamy
24 Periyakulam (Separate) A. Laasar
25 Ambasamuthram P. Karpagam

Read Tamil Nadu Opinion Poll

Also, Check: All Party Candidate List for Tamil Nadu Elections

India OnGo

Hello Visitors. I hope you are getting desired information on this website. I am the founder, content creator, editor, administrator of this website. i created this website in 2015 to aim to provide accurate information to the visitors. I am in this field for more than 10+ years and trying to provide information with accuracy and references. If you find any wrong information in the content, please write and email to me from contact page.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.