Delhi Zakir Nagar 100s MCD Ward Result 2022

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Shoiab DanishIndian National CongressWinner

All the details on this page is related to old wards of 2017 MCD. Some of the pages are showing 2022 in the content due to technical glitch. Please ignore the 2022.

New Wards can be checked by clicking this link New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022

MCD Party Wise Result 2017

Party NameLead/Win

Zakir Nagar 100s Ward Delhi MCD Candidates List 2022

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1MehmoodAam Aadmi Party
2Shoiab DanishIndian National Congress
3Kuwar RafiBharatiya Janata Party

Zakir Nagar 100s Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Shoaeb DanishIndian National Congress (INC)8194
Zia Ur RehmanIndependent7677
Jitender Kumar BidhuriBahujan Samaj Party (BSP)4954
Shoaib KhanIndependent1660
Mahmood AhmedIndependent473
Yasser JilaniBharatiya Janata Party (BJP)445
Saeed KhanIndependent290
Rashid MalikRashtriya Lok Dal260
Farman Haider NaqviIndependent226
Saifullah SiddiqueIndependent214
Manawwar Mohd Amir AlamIndependent141
Jameel AhmadJammu Kashmir National Panthers Party (JKNPP)115
Wasim GhaziIndependent100
Zamir Ahmed KhanIndependent98
Daya ChandIndependent97
Ali RifaqatIndependent79
Mohd Kamran SiddiquiIndependent69
Asad MoinIndependent47
Mohd.SaleemSamajwadi Party (SP)47
Satya Prakash MishraJanata Dal (U)40
Anzarul HaqueIndependent37
Asim RazaIndependent22
Mohd AyoubIndependent16

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Zakir Nagar 100s Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Shoaeb DanishIndian National Congress4803
Asif Mohd. KhanIndependent3669
Ranbir SinghBharatiya Janata Party2026
Parvez AlamRashtriya Janata Dal421
Daya ChandIndependent349
Zamir Ahmed KhanSamajwadi Party343
Mohd. SuhabIndependent307
Md. Kamran SiddquiIndependent266
IrshadCommunist Party Of India218
Rifaquat HussainIndependent96
Syed Assad MuinIndependent70
Shabhun NisaNationalist Congress Party26
Mohammad AyubIndependent11

Last Updated on 05 November 2022

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
MCD Election 2022 Results
New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022
AAP Candidates List 2022
BJP Candidates List 2022
Congress Candidates List 2022
MCD Ward List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017