Delhi West Patel Nagar 98n MCD Ward Result 2022

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Adesh GuptaBharatiya Janata PartyWinner

All the details on this page is related to old wards of 2017 MCD. Some of the pages are showing 2022 in the content due to technical glitch. Please ignore the 2022.

New Wards can be checked by clicking this link New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022

MCD Party Wise Result 2017

Party NameLead/Win

West Patel Nagar 98n Ward Delhi MCD Candidates List 2022

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1DilipGuptaSwaraj India
2Ankush NarangAam Aadmi Party
3Sunil BajajIndian National Congress
4Adesh GuptaBharatiya Janata Party

West Patel Nagar 98n Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Dr. Bhim Singh SharmaBharatiya Janata Party6417
Sunil BajajIndian National Congress5910
Mangal SainIndependent4299
Ram AvtarBahujan Samaj Party2032
Harsh KhannaIndependent1921
Jagjit Singh RawatIndependent1763
Om PrakashIndependent388
Yashpal SinghIndependent231
Tulsi RamIndependent145
Sunil PawarJanata Dal (UNITED)137
SunitaLok Jan Shakti Party103
Ram Kishore DwivediIndependent85

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

West Patel Nagar 98n Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Dr. Bhim Singh SharmaBharatiya Janata Party8154
Jasbir KaurIndian National Congress4682
Murtza FoolBahujan Samaj Party2021
Satya PrakashIndian National Lok Dal891
Dilip KumarLok Janshakti Party324
Arvind KumarIndependent222
Puran SinghIndependent210
Sanjeet KumarIndependent141
Kanhaya PrasadIndependent80
Mahender KumarRashtriya Janata Dal73
Amreek SinghNationalist Congress Party63
Sada AnandIndependent51

Last Updated on 05 November 2022

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
MCD Election 2022 Results
New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022
AAP Candidates List 2022
BJP Candidates List 2022
Congress Candidates List 2022
MCD Ward List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017