Delhi Wazirpur 72n MCD Ward Result 2022

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Vikas GoelAam Aadmi PartyWinner

All the details on this page is related to old wards of 2017 MCD. Some of the pages are showing 2022 in the content due to technical glitch. Please ignore the 2022.

New Wards can be checked by clicking this link New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022

MCD Party Wise Result 2017

Party NameLead/Win

Wazirpur 72n Ward Delhi MCD Candidates List 2022

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Rajkumar AggrawalSwaraj India
2Vikas GoelAam Aadmi Party
3Sudhir Kumar JainIndian National Congress
4Harish SharmaBharatiya Janata Party

Wazirpur 72n Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Dr. Mahender NagpalBharatiya Janata Party12887
Anuja PopliIndian National Congress5480
Kuldeep YadavJanata Dal (UNITED)1439
Vinod ChhabraSamajwadi Party1348
Pawan KhariBahujan Samaj Party465
Bal Kishan MaharIndependent89
Rajender KumarIndependent69

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Wazirpur 72n Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Mahinder NagpalBharatiya Janata Party10413
I. K.SinghalIndian National Congress2844
Sh Vinod ChhabraNationalist Congress Party1966
Om PrakashBahujan Samaj Party1097
Sh. Subhash Chander GuptaIndependent1047
Smt JaiShreeJharkhand Mukti Morcha968
Sh. Radhey ShyamIndian National Lok Dal296
Sh. G.L. AroraShiv Sena158
Sh. Mukesh AnandIndependent49

Last Updated on 05 November 2022

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
MCD Election 2022 Results
New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022
AAP Candidates List 2022
BJP Candidates List 2022
Congress Candidates List 2022
MCD Ward List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017