Delhi Vivek Vihar 29e MCD Ward Result 2022

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Sanjay GoyalBharatiya Janata PartyWinner

All the details on this page is related to old wards of 2017 MCD. Some of the pages are showing 2022 in the content due to technical glitch. Please ignore the 2022.

New Wards can be checked by clicking this link New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022

MCD Party Wise Result 2017

Party NameLead/Win

Vivek Vihar 29e Ward Delhi MCD Candidates List 2022

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Dr. SunilSwaraj India
2PreetiIndian National Congress
3Sanjay GoyalBharatiya Janata Party

Vivek Vihar 29e Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Rashmi SharmaIndian National Congress (INC)3771
Manju GaurBharatiya Janata Party (BJP)3560
UrmilaBahujan Samaj Party (BSP)2252
Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
PreetiIndian National Congress7183
SARLA DEVI PARIHARBharatiya Janata Party4754
Ms UrmilaBahujan Samaj Party1551
Ms Sushila KapoorIndependent904
Sh. SuriyaIndependent256
Ms Neelam KumariIndependent64

Last Updated on 05 November 2022

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
MCD Election 2022 Results
New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022
AAP Candidates List 2022
BJP Candidates List 2022
Congress Candidates List 2022
MCD Ward List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017