Delhi Vishwas Nagar 17e MCD Ward Result 2022

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Anju KamalkantBharatiya Janata PartyWinner

All the details on this page is related to old wards of 2017 MCD. Some of the pages are showing 2022 in the content due to technical glitch. Please ignore the 2022.

New Wards can be checked by clicking this link New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022

MCD Party Wise Result 2017

Party NameLead/Win

Vishwas Nagar 17e Ward Delhi MCD Candidates List 2022

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Versha PanwarIndian National Congress
2Anju KamalkantBharatiya Janata Party
3KuntiAam Aadmi Party

Vishwas Nagar 17e Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Ratan SinghIndian National Congress (INC)9016
Kanwar SainBharatiya Janata Party (BJP)8944
Satish KumarBahujan Samaj Party (BSP)2812
Kishan KumarNationalist Congress Party (NCP)667
Ashok KumarIndependent2

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Vishwas Nagar 17e Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Dr. Kanwar SainBharatiya Janata Party6685
Suresh KumarIndian National Congress3540
Bhim SinghBahujan Samaj Party3195
Raj KumarIndependent1234
Rohtas KumarLok Janshakti Party793
Ram AvtarIndependent245
Parveen kumarIndependent134
Ravi KantNationalist Congress Party71

Last Updated on 05 November 2022

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
MCD Election 2022 Results
New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022
AAP Candidates List 2022
BJP Candidates List 2022
Congress Candidates List 2022
MCD Ward List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017