Delhi Vishnu Garden 7s MCD Ward Result 2022

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Satypal CherwalBharatiya Janata PartyWinner

All the details on this page is related to old wards of 2017 MCD. Some of the pages are showing 2022 in the content due to technical glitch. Please ignore the 2022.

New Wards can be checked by clicking this link New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022

MCD Party Wise Result 2017

Party NameLead/Win

Vishnu Garden 7s Ward Delhi MCD Candidates List 2022

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Ajeet Singh SehraAam Aadmi Party
2Dhanwanti ChandelaIndian National Congress
3Satypal CherwalBharatiya Janata Party

Vishnu Garden 7s Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
A Megh Raj Chandela AIndian National Congress8507
Jai Prakash LohiaNationalist Congress Party6263
Raj Kumar GroverBharatiya Janata Party5811
Satnam Singh AulakhIndependent1377
Satpal Singh GujralIndian National Lok Dal663
Inayat UllahIndependent583
Surender Nath YadavIndependent358
Amarjeet SinghShiv Sena65
Avinash ChandraIndependent46
Nawab SinghIndependent30

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Vishnu Garden 7s Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
A. Meg Raj Chandila AJharkhand Mukti Morcha4189
Raj Kumar GroverBharatiya Janata Party3436
Om ParkashIndependent2772
Vinod SharmaIndependent2728
Gurjit SinghIndian National Congress2603
Gopal DubeyIndependent608
Phool ChandNationalist Congress Party473
Vinay KumarIndependent408
RinkeshSamajwadi Party343
Ravinder kumarBahujan Samaj Party243
Khajani DeviIndependent68

Last Updated on 05 November 2022

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
MCD Election 2022 Results
New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022
AAP Candidates List 2022
BJP Candidates List 2022
Congress Candidates List 2022
MCD Ward List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017