Delhi Vikas Puri 20s MCD Ward Result 2022

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Leena AsiwalAam Aadmi PartyWinner

All the details on this page is related to old wards of 2017 MCD. Some of the pages are showing 2022 in the content due to technical glitch. Please ignore the 2022.

New Wards can be checked by clicking this link New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022

MCD Party Wise Result 2017

Party NameLead/Win

Vikas Puri 20s Ward Delhi MCD Candidates List 2022

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Madhu ShokeenIndian National Congress
2SaritajindalBharatiya Janata Party
3Sharmistha Chand BiswasJanta Dal United
4Mamta KheraSwaraj India
5Leena AsiwalAam Aadmi Party

Vikas Puri 20s Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Karam Vir ShekharBharatiya Janata Party9790
Sahib KumarIndian National Congress7140
MukeshBahujan Samaj Party839
ArunNationalist Congress Party162
Babu Lal RakeshIndependent119
Mallu Ram JakharIndependent59
Ravi ShekharIndependent25

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Vikas Puri 20s Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
SaritaBharatiya Janata Party7561
Amrita DhawanIndian National Congress6956
ShanazBahujan Samaj Party448
Ms. Santosh SharmaNationalist Congress Party264

Last Updated on 05 November 2022

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
MCD Election 2022 Results
New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022
AAP Candidates List 2022
BJP Candidates List 2022
Congress Candidates List 2022
MCD Ward List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017