Delhi Vikas Nagar 23s MCD Ward Result 2022

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Randhir KalluBharatiya Janata PartyWinner

All the details on this page is related to old wards of 2017 MCD. Some of the pages are showing 2022 in the content due to technical glitch. Please ignore the 2022.

New Wards can be checked by clicking this link New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022

MCD Party Wise Result 2017

Party NameLead/Win

Vikas Nagar 23s Ward Delhi MCD Candidates List 2022

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Ashok SainiAam Aadmi Party
2Ashok PandeyIndian National Congress
3Randhir KalluBharatiya Janata Party
4Dimple GuptaJanta Dal United
5Dimple GuptaSwaraj India

Vikas Nagar 23s Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Mahinder YadavIndependent13594
Vivek TyagiBharatiya Janata Party7327
Balwan SinghIndian National Congress4712
Kunal Kisor SinghBahujan Samaj Party1096
Jai Kishan Singh NegiIndependent469
Vikas SainiJanata Dal (UNITED)342
Dharampal YadavIndependent145
Om BirIndependent63

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Vikas Nagar 23s Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Vivek TyagiBharatiya Janata Party8774
RAHUL SHARMAIndian National Congress6811
RAKESH BABUBahujan Samaj Party547
Ram Kumar JhaIndian National Lok Dal384
Sh. Sachin KapoorIndependent178
Mahender KumarIndependent160
Ms. Rina RaniRashtriya Janata Dal76
Rajesh Singh ChauhanIndependent49

Last Updated on 05 November 2022

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
MCD Election 2022 Results
New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022
AAP Candidates List 2022
BJP Candidates List 2022
Congress Candidates List 2022
MCD Ward List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017