Vijay Vihar 26n Final Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Manish ChaudharyBharatiya Janata PartyWinner

MCD Party Wise Result

Party NameLead/Win

Vijay Vihar 26n Candidates List - Municipal Elections

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Surender SolankiAam Aadmi Party
2Agdish YadavIndian National Congress
3Manish ChaudharyBharatiya Janata Party

Vijay Vihar 26n Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
SaritaBharatiya Janata Party (BJP)9224
Dr.Anuradha BalyanIndian National Congress (INC)2354
Shabnam KhanNationalist Congress Party (NCP)977
Usha RaniBahujan Samaj Party (BSP)593
Kavita SainiSamajwadi Party (SP)525
Meena VashishtIndependent290
Kavita DeviIndependent254
Kusum LataIndependent245
Indu DeviIndependent81

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Vijay Vihar 26n Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Madan Kaur MalikBahujan Samaj Party6380
MeenakshiBharatiya Janata Party5545
Sarita AryaIndian National Congress4698
Durga DeviRashtriya Janata Dal254
Savitri DeviIndependent129
BabitaSamajwadi Party128
Sashi BalaIndependent100
Lilawati DeviIndian National Lok Dal71
Raj RaniIndependent35
Anjana KholiIndependent27
Raj RaniJharkhand Mukti Morcha20

Last Updated on 02 March 2018

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
Delhi MCD Elections Results 2017
East Delhi MCD Wards
North Delhi MCD Wards
South Delhi MCD Wards
AAP Candidates List 2017
Congress Candidates List 2017
BJP Candidates List 2017
Swaraj India Candidates List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017