Vasant Vihar 64s Final Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Anil MalikIndian National CongressWinner

MCD Party Wise Result

Party NameLead/Win

Vasant Vihar 64s Candidates List - Municipal Elections

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Rahul GaudAam Aadmi Party
2Anil MalikIndian National Congress
3Manish AgarwalBharatiya Janata Party
4Satish GaurJanta Dal United

Vasant Vihar 64s Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Radhey Shyam SharmaBharatiya Janata Party6467
Shashi SharmaIndian National Congress5092
Sameer BhagatIndependent1231
Neeraj Kumar ChopraBahujan Samaj Party1059
Ajay KumarIndependent390
Avinash SharmaNationalist Congress Party312
Abanish KumarIndependent166
Brijesh Kumar SharmaIndependent61
Kuldeep Singh AhlawatIndependent44

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Vasant Vihar 64s Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Kapila RaniBharatiya Janata Party3706
Shashi SharmaIndian National Congress3563
SumanBahujan Samaj Party953
Kumkum TalwarIndependent593
Amita GurangIndependent93

Last Updated on 02 March 2018

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
Delhi MCD Elections Results 2017
East Delhi MCD Wards
North Delhi MCD Wards
South Delhi MCD Wards
AAP Candidates List 2017
Congress Candidates List 2017
BJP Candidates List 2017
Swaraj India Candidates List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017