Vasant Kunj 69s Final Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Ranjit YadavIndian National CongressWinner

MCD Party Wise Result

Party NameLead/Win

Vasant Kunj 69s Candidates List - Municipal Elections

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Ranjit YadavIndian National Congress
2Manoj MehalavatBharatiya Janata Party
3DharanveerJanta Dal United
4Harbeer SinghSwaraj India

Vasant Kunj 69s Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Om WatiIndian National Congress6269
Beena BhartiBharatiya Janata Party5197
Kusum LataBahujan Samaj Party1955

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Vasant Kunj 69s Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Rakesh RajoraIndian National Congress3153
Rajender KumarBharatiya Janata Party3038
Munna LalBahujan Samaj Party1352
Vijay KumarIndependent703
Suresh ChandIndependent380
Leela DeviLok Janshakti Party171

Last Updated on 02 March 2018

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
Delhi MCD Elections Results 2017
East Delhi MCD Wards
North Delhi MCD Wards
South Delhi MCD Wards
AAP Candidates List 2017
Congress Candidates List 2017
BJP Candidates List 2017
Swaraj India Candidates List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017