Tuglakabad Extn 82s Final Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Poonam BhatiBharatiya Janata PartyWinner

MCD Party Wise Result

Party NameLead/Win

Tuglakabad Extn 82s Candidates List - Municipal Elections

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1RukhsarSwaraj India
2Neelam AggarwalAam Aadmi Party
3Savita GuptaIndian National Congress
4Poonam BhatiBharatiya Janata Party
5Mumtaj BegamJanta Dal United

Tuglakabad Extn 82s Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
BabliIndian National Congress (INC)8247
Poonam BhatiBharatiya Janata Party (BJP)6495
Suman Lata GuptaBahujan Samaj Party (BSP)4314
BabliNationalist Congress Party (NCP)347
Parmita BajajIndependent162
K. Parween HussainIndependent123
Radha GuptaIndependent50
Draupadi DeviIndependent26
Babli DeviIndependent18

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Tuglakabad Extn 82s Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
PoonamBharatiya Janata Party4658
BabliIndian National Congress4421
Ayasha SiddquiIndependent1482
Pardumun PataliaBahujan Samaj Party429
Parmita BajajIndependent145
Prem KaurIndependent30

Last Updated on 02 March 2018

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However Indiaongo.in and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
Delhi MCD Elections Results 2017
East Delhi MCD Wards
North Delhi MCD Wards
South Delhi MCD Wards
AAP Candidates List 2017
Congress Candidates List 2017
BJP Candidates List 2017
Swaraj India Candidates List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017