Tughlakabad 93s Final Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Suman VidhuriBharatiya Janata PartyWinner

MCD Party Wise Result

Party NameLead/Win

Tughlakabad 93s Candidates List - Municipal Elections

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Rekha SinghAam Aadmi Party
2Sugandha BidhuriIndian National Congress
3Suman VidhuriBharatiya Janata Party

Tughlakabad 93s Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Sh. Chote RamBharatiya Janata Party (BJP)6408
Sh. SachinIndian National Congress (INC)6275
Sh. RohtashBahujan Samaj Party (BSP)3779
Sh. SunderIndependent81
Sh. NarienderIndependent51
Sh. BalrajIndependent38
Sh. PawanIndependent38

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Tughlakabad 93s Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
BimleshBharatiya Janata Party5637
AnjuIndian National Congress3060
SudeshBahujan Samaj Party1026
Santosh KumariIndependent348

Last Updated on 02 March 2018

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However Indiaongo.in and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
Delhi MCD Elections Results 2017
East Delhi MCD Wards
North Delhi MCD Wards
South Delhi MCD Wards
AAP Candidates List 2017
Congress Candidates List 2017
BJP Candidates List 2017
Swaraj India Candidates List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017