Timarpur 12n Final Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Amar Lata SangwaanIndian National CongressWinner

MCD Party Wise Result

Party NameLead/Win

Timarpur 12n Candidates List - Municipal Elections

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Promila GuptaAam Aadmi Party
2Amar Lata SangwaanIndian National Congress
3Kalpna KumariBharatiya Janata Party
4Meera DeviJanta Dal United

Timarpur 12n Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
SunitaIndian National Congress (INC)7988
Harpreet ChaudharyBharatiya Janata Party (BJP)7365
Amar Lata SangwanIndependent4447
Rajni TilakBahujan Samaj Party (BSP)1147
Rekha GuptaLok Janshakti Party (LJP)332
Mira DeviIndependent302
AnjaliJammu Kashmir National Panthers Party (JKNPP)271
Indra RaniIndependent133

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Timarpur 12n Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Surender SinghBharatiya Janata Party8270
Kaptan SinghIndian National Congress4496
Sh Gul Fam AhmedBahujan Samaj Party1187
Madan Lal GuptaIndependent443
Sh. Akbar ImamLok Janshakti Party157
Sh. Vishan ChandraIndependent146
Sh Ram BachanIndependent50
Sh. Nafe SinghIndependent24
Varun Kumar BiswasIndependent18

Last Updated on 02 March 2018

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However Indiaongo.in and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
Delhi MCD Elections Results 2017
East Delhi MCD Wards
North Delhi MCD Wards
South Delhi MCD Wards
AAP Candidates List 2017
Congress Candidates List 2017
BJP Candidates List 2017
Swaraj India Candidates List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017