Tilak Nagar 13s Final Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Gurmukh Singh (Bittoo)Aam Aadmi PartyWinner

MCD Party Wise Result

Party NameLead/Win

Tilak Nagar 13s Candidates List - Municipal Elections

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Gurmukh Singh (Bittoo)Aam Aadmi Party
2Ashok Kumar (Ashok Sharma)Indian National Congress
3Suraj MalhotraSwaraj India

Tilak Nagar 13s Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Ritu VohraBharatiya Janata Party12788
Anita BabbarIndian National Congress8016

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Tilak Nagar 13s Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Dr. Anita BabbarIndian National Congress7847
Paramjeet KaurBharatiya Janata Party7834
PrakashIndian National Lok Dal455
BabitaBahujan Samaj Party115
Supreet KaurIndependent69
Neelu ChopraIndependent52

Last Updated on 02 March 2018

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However Indiaongo.in and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
Delhi MCD Elections Results 2017
East Delhi MCD Wards
North Delhi MCD Wards
South Delhi MCD Wards
AAP Candidates List 2017
Congress Candidates List 2017
BJP Candidates List 2017
Swaraj India Candidates List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017