Delhi Tagore Garden 6s MCD Ward Result 2022

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Narmta DangBharatiya Janata PartyWinner

All the details on this page is related to old wards of 2017 MCD. Some of the pages are showing 2022 in the content due to technical glitch. Please ignore the 2022.

New Wards can be checked by clicking this link New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022

MCD Party Wise Result 2017

Party NameLead/Win

Tagore Garden 6s Ward Delhi MCD Candidates List 2022

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Kiran ChadhaAam Aadmi Party
2Sunita Subhash YadavIndian National Congress
3Narmta DangBharatiya Janata Party
4Amarjeet KaurJanta Dal United

Tagore Garden 6s Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Sunita Subash YadavIndian National Congress6569
Babita DewanBharatiya Janata Party5931
Sushma YadavNationalist Congress Party3265
Sushila DeviBahujan Samaj Party495

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Tagore Garden 6s Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Devender Mohan KatyalBharatiya Janata Party3852
Ashok VohraIndian National Congress3252
Sunil Kumar ChaddhaIndian National Lok Dal2210
Narender KumarIndependent722
Ramesh YadavNationalist Congress Party658
Bhopal SinghBahujan Samaj Party352
Ram Ji LalIndependent139
Rajesh BabbarIndependent100

Last Updated on 05 November 2022

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
MCD Election 2022 Results
New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022
AAP Candidates List 2022
BJP Candidates List 2022
Congress Candidates List 2022
MCD Ward List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017