Delhi Sundar Nagri 33e MCD Ward Result 2022

Candidate NamePartyStatus
VimleshAam Aadmi PartyWinner

All the details on this page is related to old wards of 2017 MCD. Some of the pages are showing 2022 in the content due to technical glitch. Please ignore the 2022.

New Wards can be checked by clicking this link New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022

MCD Party Wise Result 2017

Party NameLead/Win

Sundar Nagri 33e Ward Delhi MCD Candidates List 2022

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Kiranvati TankIndian National Congress
2Ravi KoliBharatiya Janata Party
3VimleshAam Aadmi Party

Sundar Nagri 33e Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
KamleshBharatiya Janata Party (BJP)8697
Rabiya RavishIndian National Congress (INC)7968
Farzana BegumBahujan Samaj Party (BSP)4187
Wahida BanoIndependent522
Geeta ChauhanIndependent510
SalmaIndian Union Muslim League497
RaniSamajwadi Party (SP)234
MinuJanata Dal (SECULAR)223
Sunita VimalIndependent120
Deep Mala KanojiaIndependent112
Safia BegumIndependent98

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Sundar Nagri 33e Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Santosh KumarIndependent5139
RajeshBharatiya Janata Party3673
Jai PrakashIndian National Congress3305
PushpaBahujan Samaj Party1882
Arun KumarIndependent1456
GuddiShiv Sena453
Manish KansalIndependent109
Anil KumarIndependent99
Jagdish ParasadIndependent81

Last Updated on 05 November 2022

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
MCD Election 2022 Results
New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022
AAP Candidates List 2022
BJP Candidates List 2022
Congress Candidates List 2022
MCD Ward List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017