Delhi Subhash Nagar 9s MCD Ward Result 2022

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Surinder Kumar SetiaIndian National CongressWinner

All the details on this page is related to old wards of 2017 MCD. Some of the pages are showing 2022 in the content due to technical glitch. Please ignore the 2022.

New Wards can be checked by clicking this link New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022

MCD Party Wise Result 2017

Party NameLead/Win

Subhash Nagar 9s Ward Delhi MCD Candidates List 2022

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Jaspal SinghSwaraj India
2Naresh AgrawalAam Aadmi Party
3Surinder Kumar SetiaIndian National Congress
4Gagan ShainiBharatiya Janata Party

Subhash Nagar 9s Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Manju SetiaIndian National Congress9512
Mukta NagpalBharatiya Janata Party8762
Sangeeta BehlIndependent2267
Palki TalwarIndependent1021
Jyoti KapoorBahujan Samaj Party183
Susmita KapoorIndependent169
Sunaina NagpalIndependent46

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Subhash Nagar 9s Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Subhash AryaBharatiya Janata Party9325
Surender SatiaIndian National Congress6841
DarbaraBahujan Samaj Party357
Mohd. Afroz KhanJanata Dal (UNITED)180
Girdhari LalIndian National Lok Dal102
Amarjit SinghIndependent47
Pawan KumarIndependent36

Last Updated on 05 November 2022

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
MCD Election 2022 Results
New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022
AAP Candidates List 2022
BJP Candidates List 2022
Congress Candidates List 2022
MCD Ward List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017