Subhash Mohalla 48e Final Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
SavitaIndian National CongressWinner

MCD Party Wise Result

Party NameLead/Win

Subhash Mohalla 48e Candidates List - Municipal Elections

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Rekha TyagiAam Aadmi Party
2SavitaIndian National Congress
3Mithlesh PandeyBharatiya Janata Party

Subhash Mohalla 48e Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Savita SharmaIndian National Congress (INC)7381
Mukesh Kumar SharmaBharatiya Janata Party (BJP)7126
Abdul RasheedSamajwadi Party (SP)3148
Deepak KumarNationalist Congress Party (NCP)1085
Safiq Ahmed KhanBahujan Samaj Party (BSP)1010
Jamshed Akhtar UsmaniIndependent884
Raghunandan PuriJANATA DAL (SECULAR)812
Mohd ZafarJanata Dal (U)543
Iftikhar AhmadIndependent510
Kamal KumarIndependent375
Mohd NazirIndependent213
Rajdeep GaurIndependent166
Md. Tauheed-Ul-IslamLok Janshakti Party (LJP)87
Mohd Viqar HashmiIndependent68
Shiv KumarIndependent61
Mohd Husain AnsariIndependent23
Guljar SharmaIndependent23

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Subhash Mohalla 48e Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Savita SharmaIndian National Congress6005
Sunita ChaudhryBharatiya Janata Party5722
ZaybunnishaBahujan Samaj Party2232
NafeesaJanata Dal(Secular)548
Pushpa NegiIndependent360
Indresh SharmaIndian National Lok Dal295
Fabhia HashmiIndependent207
Reshma BaghelIndependent151
Anjul SharmaIndependent51

Last Updated on 02 March 2018

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
Delhi MCD Elections Results 2017
East Delhi MCD Wards
North Delhi MCD Wards
South Delhi MCD Wards
AAP Candidates List 2017
Congress Candidates List 2017
BJP Candidates List 2017
Swaraj India Candidates List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017