Delhi Sriniwaspuri 89s MCD Ward Result 2022

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Rajpal SinghBharatiya Janata PartyWinner

All the details on this page is related to old wards of 2017 MCD. Some of the pages are showing 2022 in the content due to technical glitch. Please ignore the 2022.

New Wards can be checked by clicking this link New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022

MCD Party Wise Result 2017

Party NameLead/Win

Sriniwaspuri 89s Ward Delhi MCD Candidates List 2022

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Surender RathoreAam Aadmi Party
2InduIndian National Congress
3Rajpal SinghBharatiya Janata Party
4Sukhvinder Pal Singh SehgalJanta Dal United

Sriniwaspuri 89s Ward Election Results 2012

InduIndian National Congress (INC)4890
Sugandha TanejaBharatiya Janata Party (BJP)4046
Meera SinghSamajwadi Party (SP)2803
Pinki BansalBahujan Samaj Party (BSP)1368
Chanchal SharmaIndependent1182

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Sriniwaspuri 89s Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Dharambir SinghBharatiya Janata Party3851
Mahabir SinghNationalist Congress Party2575
Dinesh KumarIndian National Congress2353
Punit SoodIndependent1154
Suresh Chand PariharIndependent362
Thakur Rajender SinghIndependent342
Desh RajIndian National Lok Dal340
IkramBahujan Samaj Party301
Shyam KumarIndependent212
Navin KumarJanata Dal (UNITED)46

Last Updated on 05 November 2022

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
MCD Election 2022 Results
New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022
AAP Candidates List 2022
BJP Candidates List 2022
Congress Candidates List 2022
MCD Ward List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017