Sri Ram Colony 64e Final Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Kusum TiwariBharatiya Janata PartyWinner

MCD Party Wise Result

Party NameLead/Win

Sri Ram Colony 64e Candidates List - Municipal Elections

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Shaista Aam Aadmi Party
2ShamshidaIndian National Congress
3Kusum TiwariBharatiya Janata Party

About Sri Ram Colony 64e Ward

Sri Ram Colony 64e Ward Election Date

MCD Poll EventDate
Voting Date23 April 2017
Sri Ram Colony 64e Result Date26 April 2017

Last Updated on 02 March 2018

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
Delhi MCD Elections Results 2017
East Delhi MCD Wards
North Delhi MCD Wards
South Delhi MCD Wards
AAP Candidates List 2017
Congress Candidates List 2017
BJP Candidates List 2017
Swaraj India Candidates List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017