Sita Puri 17s Final Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Sandeep JainBharatiya Janata PartyWinner

MCD Party Wise Result

Party NameLead/Win

Sita Puri 17s Candidates List - Municipal Elections

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Praveen RajputAam Aadmi Party
2Vimla DeviIndian National Congress
3Sandeep JainBharatiya Janata Party
4Hari Kishore ThakurJanta Dal United

Sita Puri 17s Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Vimla DeviIndian National Congress13011
Usha DeviBharatiya Janata Party7997
Rani DeviBahujan Samaj Party2882
Usha VermaIndependent1057
Suchita RoyIndependent778

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Sita Puri 17s Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Renu SharmaBharatiya Janata Party4681
Vimla DeviIndependent4146
Nirmala DeviIndian National Congress1854
Rani DeviIndependent1538
Bilkis BanoBahujan Samaj Party1060
Pinki DeviIndependent215
Jantun Nisha AnsariIndependent206
Shahnaj TiwariCommunist Party Of India183
Sunita DeviShiv Sena179
Vidya SinghIndian National Lok Dal37

Last Updated on 02 March 2018

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
Delhi MCD Elections Results 2017
East Delhi MCD Wards
North Delhi MCD Wards
South Delhi MCD Wards
AAP Candidates List 2017
Congress Candidates List 2017
BJP Candidates List 2017
Swaraj India Candidates List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017