Delhi Shiv Vihar 56e MCD Ward Result 2022

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Renu DeviBharatiya Janata PartyWinner

All the details on this page is related to old wards of 2017 MCD. Some of the pages are showing 2022 in the content due to technical glitch. Please ignore the 2022.

New Wards can be checked by clicking this link New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022

MCD Party Wise Result 2017

Party NameLead/Win

Shiv Vihar 56e Ward Delhi MCD Candidates List 2022

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Sar0j BaghelIndian National Congress
2Renu DeviBharatiya Janata Party

Shiv Vihar 56e Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
MeenakshiBharatiya Janata Party (BJP)15556
SushilaIndian National Congress (INC)7163
Renu RaniBahujan Samaj Party (BSP)3583
Shashi KashyapIndependent1654
ShikhaSamajwadi Party (SP)476
Rukhmani DeviIndependent286

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Shiv Vihar 56e Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Manju TyagiBharatiya Janata Party4933
Raj RaniBahujan Samaj Party4246
Praveen DhankarIndian National Congress2689
KaramjeetIndian National Lok Dal696
Laxmi DeviSamajwadi Party349
Sunita PanchalIndependent250
Sazida BegumIndependent114
Usha DeviIndependent42
Shri KantaIndependent39

Last Updated on 05 November 2022

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
MCD Election 2022 Results
New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022
AAP Candidates List 2022
BJP Candidates List 2022
Congress Candidates List 2022
MCD Ward List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017