Shastri Nagar 79n Final Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Saneh BansalBharatiya Janata PartyWinner

MCD Party Wise Result

Party NameLead/Win

Shastri Nagar 79n Candidates List - Municipal Elections

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Babita SharmaAam Aadmi Party
2Sheela SharmaIndian National Congress
3Saneh BansalBharatiya Janata Party

Shastri Nagar 79n Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Neelam DhimanBharatiya Janata Party11425
Shalu MalikIndian National Congress9365
Anita SharmaBahujan Samaj Party194
Babita SainiIndependent186
Indu DeviLok Jan Shakti Party47

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Shastri Nagar 79n Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Shalu MalikIndian National Congress8409
Smt. Saroj GuptaIndian National Lok Dal6602
KavitaBharatiya Janata Party5453
Suman GautamNationalist Congress Party239
Ms. Indu DeviLok Janshakti Party162

Last Updated on 02 March 2018

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
Delhi MCD Elections Results 2017
East Delhi MCD Wards
North Delhi MCD Wards
South Delhi MCD Wards
AAP Candidates List 2017
Congress Candidates List 2017
BJP Candidates List 2017
Swaraj India Candidates List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017