Delhi Shalimar Bagh South 63n MCD Ward Result 2022

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Tilak Raj KatariaBharatiya Janata PartyWinner

All the details on this page is related to old wards of 2017 MCD. Some of the pages are showing 2022 in the content due to technical glitch. Please ignore the 2022.

New Wards can be checked by clicking this link New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022

MCD Party Wise Result 2017

Party NameLead/Win

Shalimar Bagh South 63n Ward Delhi MCD Candidates List 2022

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Kamlesh JavaAam Aadmi Party
2Rajiv JainIndian National Congress
3Tilak Raj KatariaBharatiya Janata Party
4Manoj Kumar NigamJanta Dal United

Shalimar Bagh South 63n Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Mamta NagpalBharatiya Janata Party (BJP)11346
Manju AggarwalIndian National Congress (INC)7837
Kamlesh MittalIndependent521
Neeru JainBahujan Samaj Party (BSP)340

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Shalimar Bagh South 63n Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Ram KishanBharatiya Janata Party12443
R.K MittalIndian National Congress4605
Mahender TandonIndependent829
Ramesh Kumar BansalIndependent246
Ramji LalIndependent122

Last Updated on 05 November 2022

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
MCD Election 2022 Results
New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022
AAP Candidates List 2022
BJP Candidates List 2022
Congress Candidates List 2022
MCD Ward List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017