Shakurpur 69n Final Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Ashok KumarAam Aadmi PartyWinner

MCD Party Wise Result

Party NameLead/Win

Shakurpur 69n Candidates List - Municipal Elections

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1AnoopBharatiya Janata Party
2HemrajIndian National Congress
3Ashok KumarAam Aadmi Party

Shakurpur 69n Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Kishan LalBharatiya Janata Party (BJP)10601
Hem RajIndian National Congress (INC)7574
Om PrakashBahujan Samaj Party (BSP)905
Ram SinghIndependent185
Lakshmi NarainIndependent141
Raj SinghIndependent97
Parma NandIndependent81
Babu Lal BarwahIndependent64

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Shakurpur 69n Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
N.RajaIndian National Congress5511
Sh. Om PrakashBahujan Samaj Party3259
Babu LalBharatiya Janata Party3056
SudhirSamajwadi Party1050
Meena KumariCommunist Party Of India884
HanumanNationalist Congress Party563
Jati RamIndependent97

Last Updated on 02 March 2018

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
Delhi MCD Elections Results 2017
East Delhi MCD Wards
North Delhi MCD Wards
South Delhi MCD Wards
AAP Candidates List 2017
Congress Candidates List 2017
BJP Candidates List 2017
Swaraj India Candidates List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017