Delhi Shakarpur 15e MCD Ward Result 2022

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Neetu TripathiBharatiya Janata PartyWinner

All the details on this page is related to old wards of 2017 MCD. Some of the pages are showing 2022 in the content due to technical glitch. Please ignore the 2022.

New Wards can be checked by clicking this link New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022

MCD Party Wise Result 2017

Party NameLead/Win

Shakarpur 15e Ward Delhi MCD Candidates List 2022

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Rekha SharmaIndian National Congress
2Neetu TripathiBharatiya Janata Party
3Indu GosainAam Aadmi Party

Shakarpur 15e Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Upadhyay SushilBharatiya Janata Party (BJP)12270
Radhey ShyamIndian National Congress (INC)8620
Ajit KumarBahujan Samaj Party (BSP)2182
Sanjay SinghCommunist Party Of India (CPI)769
Virender KumarSamajwadi Party (SP)716
Gupta Sunil KumarIndependent689
RadhikaJanata Dal (U)241
Chaudhary AnjuIndependent185
Ranjan KumarIndependent178
Murari LalIndependent61
Karan SinghIndependent21

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Shakarpur 15e Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Lata GuptaBharatiya Janata Party8418
ManjuIndian National Congress4553
Inderwati GuptaBahujan Samaj Party1468
Ms. Indu MehraNationalist Congress Party612
Sh. Kamla DeviIndependent164
BabliIndian National Lok Dal43
Kamlesh DeviIndependent37

Last Updated on 05 November 2022

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
MCD Election 2022 Results
New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022
AAP Candidates List 2022
BJP Candidates List 2022
Congress Candidates List 2022
MCD Ward List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017