Shahdara 31e Final Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Nirmal JainBharatiya Janata PartyWinner

MCD Party Wise Result

Party NameLead/Win

Shahdara 31e Candidates List - Municipal Elections

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Sandeep GoswamiIndian National Congress
2Nirmal JainBharatiya Janata Party

Shahdara 31e Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Balbir SinghBharatiya Janata Party (BJP)6809
JagdishIndian National Congress (INC)5571
Dal ChandIndependent4573
Tej Singh VarunBahujan Samaj Party (BSP)3489
Jai PrakashIndependent1724

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Shahdara 31e Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Nirmal JainBharatiya Janata Party7578
Ranjet Singh GuptaIndian National Congress5572
Sh Vinod DubeyNationalist Congress Party2250
Sh ManojBahujan Samaj Party2196
Sh Man Mohan SinghIndian National Lok Dal944
Subhash GahlotIndependent232
Smt. Gurmeet KaurIndependent202
Sh Naresh ChandIndependent37

Last Updated on 02 March 2018

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
Delhi MCD Elections Results 2017
East Delhi MCD Wards
North Delhi MCD Wards
South Delhi MCD Wards
AAP Candidates List 2017
Congress Candidates List 2017
BJP Candidates List 2017
Swaraj India Candidates List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017