Sawan Park 73n Final Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Manju KhandelwalBharatiya Janata PartyWinner

MCD Party Wise Result

Party NameLead/Win

Sawan Park 73n Candidates List - Municipal Elections

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Reena SethAam Aadmi Party
2Kuldeep KaurIndian National Congress
3Manju KhandelwalBharatiya Janata Party

Sawan Park 73n Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Meera AggarwalBharatiya Janata Party6802
NirmalIndian National Congress5626
Prem Lata GoyalIndependent3650
Sarla DeviBahujan Samaj Party904
Shashi SharmaNationalist Congress Party679
Neena JainIndependent281
Anita DeviIndependent65
Vimlesh KumariLok Jan Shakti Party55

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Sawan Park 73n Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Dev RajBharatiya Janata Party8831
Sh Beni RamIndian National Congress4929
Santosh KumarBahujan Samaj Party851
Sh. Ram PhalIndependent568
Harish KumarJharkhand Mukti Morcha504
Sh. Raja RamIndependent213
Kanhiaiya LalIndependent185
Sh. Dal ChandIndependent21

Last Updated on 02 March 2018

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
Delhi MCD Elections Results 2017
East Delhi MCD Wards
North Delhi MCD Wards
South Delhi MCD Wards
AAP Candidates List 2017
Congress Candidates List 2017
BJP Candidates List 2017
Swaraj India Candidates List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017