Delhi Sant Nagar 10n MCD Ward Result 2022

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Kalpana JhaBharatiya Janata PartyWinner
Name of CandidatesVotes Polled
Kalpana Jha10211
Poonam Jha8714
Kusum Devi4816
Vibha Singh1527
Reeta Singh596
Anjali Devi464
Shanti Devi454
Sarita Devi191
Abha Jha189
Rekha Devi100
Priya Jha44
Total Votes31136

All the details on this page is related to old wards of 2017 MCD. Some of the pages are showing 2022 in the content due to technical glitch. Please ignore the 2022.

New Wards can be checked by clicking this link New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022

MCD Party Wise Result 2017

Party NameLead/Win

Sant Nagar 10n Ward Delhi MCD Candidates List 2022

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Abha JhaSwaraj India
2Poonam Balram JhaAam Aadmi Party
3Kusum SinghIndian National Congress
4Kalpana JhaBharatiya Janata Party
5Anjali DeviJanta Dal United

Check Delhi MCD Ward List 2022 New


About Sant Nagar 10n Ward

Sant Nagar 10n Ward is one of the municipal ward of Delhi MCD and Delhi MCD have 272 wards. MCD Elections are held every 5 years for choosing the councilor for MCD Sant Nagar 10n ward. Election for Delhi Sant Nagar 10n MCD ward will be held in April 2022 and results will also be announced in April 2022 along with all 272 seats of municipal corporation department.

Sant Nagar 10n Ward Election Date 2022

MCD Poll EventDate
Voting DateApril 2022 (Expected)
Sant Nagar 10n Result DateApril 2022 (Expected)

As per the above table, Sant Nagar 10n election date 2022 is in April 2022 and Sant Nagar 10n election results 2022 announced in April 2022.

Last Updated on 05 November 2022

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
MCD Election 2022 Results
New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022
AAP Candidates List 2022
BJP Candidates List 2022
Congress Candidates List 2022
MCD Ward List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017