Sangam Park 76n Final Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Hari ShankarBharatiya Janata PartyWinner

MCD Party Wise Result

Party NameLead/Win

Sangam Park 76n Candidates List - Municipal Elections

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Lakhender MahtoSwaraj India
2Rinku MathurAam Aadmi Party
3Sudama PaswanIndian National Congress
4Hari ShankarBharatiya Janata Party

Sangam Park 76n Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Madhav PrasadBharatiya Janata Party9753
Sushila BidlaIndian National Congress6544
JagdishBahujan Samaj Party876
Shankar MandalIndependent609
Bhudev SinghIndependent324
Mukesh WatiNationalist Congress Party298
Bhagwati PrasadIndependent91

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Sangam Park 76n Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Madhav PrasadBharatiya Janata Party5740
Radhay ShayamIndian National Congress4317
KanhiayaBahujan Samaj Party1719
Mukesh KumarIndependent517
RinkiLok Janshakti Party422
Ram NakshatarIndependent116
Suraj Pal SinghIndependent112

Last Updated on 02 March 2018

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
Delhi MCD Elections Results 2017
East Delhi MCD Wards
North Delhi MCD Wards
South Delhi MCD Wards
AAP Candidates List 2017
Congress Candidates List 2017
BJP Candidates List 2017
Swaraj India Candidates List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017