Samaypur Badli 23n Final Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Neesha YadavIndian National CongressWinner

MCD Party Wise Result

Party NameLead/Win

Samaypur Badli 23n Candidates List - Municipal Elections

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Adv. Ishwari DeviSwaraj India
2Anjana SharmaAam Aadmi Party
3Neesha YadavIndian National Congress
4Suman YadavBharatiya Janata Party

Samaypur Badli 23n Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
MamtaBharatiya Janata Party (BJP)10465
Om KariIndian National Congress (INC)6586
Meena KumariBahujan Samaj Party (BSP)1246
Sashi KalaIndependent503

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Samaypur Badli 23n Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Devender YadavIndian National Congress8471
Tej PalBharatiya Janata Party5648
Meena KumariBahujan Samaj Party1781
Rajeev KumarIndependent445
Ram GopalNationalist Congress Party135

Last Updated on 02 March 2018

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
Delhi MCD Elections Results 2017
East Delhi MCD Wards
North Delhi MCD Wards
South Delhi MCD Wards
AAP Candidates List 2017
Congress Candidates List 2017
BJP Candidates List 2017
Swaraj India Candidates List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017