Sainik Enclave 22s Final Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Reeta Vinay GourBharatiya Janata PartyWinner

MCD Party Wise Result

Party NameLead/Win

Sainik Enclave 22s Candidates List - Municipal Elections

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1SushmaAam Aadmi Party
2Savitri Girish Dev MishraIndian National Congress
3Reeta Vinay GourBharatiya Janata Party
4Radha DeviJanta Dal United
5Preeti kethriSwaraj India

About Sainik Enclave 22s Ward

Sainik Enclave 22s Ward Election Date

MCD Poll EventDate
Voting Date23 April 2017
Sainik Enclave 22s Result Date26 April 2017

Last Updated on 02 March 2018

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
Delhi MCD Elections Results 2017
East Delhi MCD Wards
North Delhi MCD Wards
South Delhi MCD Wards
AAP Candidates List 2017
Congress Candidates List 2017
BJP Candidates List 2017
Swaraj India Candidates List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017