Delhi Safdarjung Enclave 61s MCD Ward Result 2022

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Radhika FogatBharatiya Janata PartyWinner

All the details on this page is related to old wards of 2017 MCD. Some of the pages are showing 2022 in the content due to technical glitch. Please ignore the 2022.

New Wards can be checked by clicking this link New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022

MCD Party Wise Result 2017

Party NameLead/Win

Safdarjung Enclave 61s Ward Delhi MCD Candidates List 2022

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Neetu Vernia SoinIndian National Congress
2Radhika FogatBharatiya Janata Party
3Anita LakraSwaraj India

Safdarjung Enclave 61s Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Shailender SinghBharatiya Janata Party10843
Aman AroraIndian National Congress6134
Nand KishoreBahujan Samaj Party674
Rajeev KhoslaJammu & Kashmir National Panthers Party222

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Safdarjung Enclave 61s Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
ShailenderBharatiya Janata Party6359
Neetu Verma SoinIndian National Congress3551
Rajan BalguharIndependent1345
Ashok SharmaIndian National Lok Dal551
Rashmi BhatnagarBahujan Samaj Party126

Last Updated on 05 November 2022

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
MCD Election 2022 Results
New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022
AAP Candidates List 2022
BJP Candidates List 2022
Congress Candidates List 2022
MCD Ward List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017