Saboli 54e Final Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Hari Prakash BahadurBharatiya Janata PartyWinner

MCD Party Wise Result

Party NameLead/Win

Saboli 54e Candidates List - Municipal Elections

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Akash JoshiIndian National Congress
2Hari Prakash BahadurBharatiya Janata Party

Saboli 54e Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Deepti JoshiBharatiya Janata Party (BJP)5308
SundriSamajwadi Party (SP)4793
Kumari Prem LataBahujan Samaj Party (BSP)4157
Bimla SharmaIndian National Congress (INC)3596
Asha PandayIndependent703
Om WatiIndependent535
Pinki SinghIndependent346
Kaila DeviIndependent319
Kalpna DeviLok Janshakti Party (LJP)202
Veenita SharmaIndependent58

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Saboli 54e Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Manoj Kumar TyagiBharatiya Janata Party3333
Sh. Jage RamBahujan Samaj Party3004
Braham Swaroop SharmaIndian National Congress1692
Sh. Sanjay PalIndependent1024
Sh. Rakesh KumarIndependent836
Sh Rakesh SinghIndependent742
Sh. Ram PhoolIndependent266
Sh. Mukesh KumarIndependent250
Geetam SinghIndependent200
Jugesh KumarNationalist Congress Party176
Sh Chaudhary Banwari LalIndependent147
Sh Ajay SinghIndependent119
Sh.Tej PalIndependent104
Ms SavitaRashtriya Lok Dal103
Surender SinghIndependent96
Sh Ram ParkashIndependent82
Sh DigpalIndependent32
Sh. DevduttIndependent31
Ms. Prabha SharmaIndependent31

Last Updated on 02 March 2018

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
Delhi MCD Elections Results 2017
East Delhi MCD Wards
North Delhi MCD Wards
South Delhi MCD Wards
AAP Candidates List 2017
Congress Candidates List 2017
BJP Candidates List 2017
Swaraj India Candidates List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017