Delhi Roshanpura 44s MCD Ward Result 2022

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Satpal MalikBharatiya Janata PartyWinner

All the details on this page is related to old wards of 2017 MCD. Some of the pages are showing 2022 in the content due to technical glitch. Please ignore the 2022.

New Wards can be checked by clicking this link New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022

MCD Party Wise Result 2017

Party NameLead/Win

Roshanpura 44s Ward Delhi MCD Candidates List 2022

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Naresh SharmaAam Aadmi Party
2Jai Kishan SharmaIndian National Congress
3Satpal MalikBharatiya Janata Party
4Akhilesh Kumar SinghJanta Dal United

Roshanpura 44s Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Susheela DeviBharatiya Janata Party7823
SangeetaIndian National Congress6242
SarlaIndian National Lok Dal2437
Atro DeviBahujan Samaj Party875
Lalita RaniIndependent483
Manju RaniLok Jan Shakti Party357
Harpreet KaurIndependent236
Neeru DuttIndependent56

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Roshanpura 44s Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Jai Kishan SharmaIndian National Congress5883
Ajit SinghBharatiya Janata Party5651
Bijander DuttNationalist Congress Party3832
Ram SinghBahujan Samaj Party491
Lal Singh YadavIndependent308
Umesh YadavIndependent151
Raghunandan SharmaIndependent142
Om PrakashIndependent110
Parmeshwar Kumar DixitLok Janshakti Party78
Narender SinghSamajwadi Party77
Jitender KumarIndependent29
Shaym SunderIndependent22

Last Updated on 05 November 2022

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
MCD Election 2022 Results
New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022
AAP Candidates List 2022
BJP Candidates List 2022
Congress Candidates List 2022
MCD Ward List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017