Rk Puram 65s Final Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
SumanAam Aadmi PartyWinner

MCD Party Wise Result

Party NameLead/Win

Rk Puram 65s Candidates List - Municipal Elections

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Kailash (Female)Swaraj India
2SumanAam Aadmi Party
3Poonam SinghIndian National Congress
4Tulsi JoshiBharatiya Janata Party

Rk Puram 65s Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Dharamvir SinghIndian National Congress6160
Bhim SinghBharatiya Janata Party5931
Jai SinghBahujan Samaj Party2750
Dharam Pal BagdiIndependent550
Nepal SinghIndependent99

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Rk Puram 65s Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Anil Kumar SharmaBharatiya Janata Party5536
Rajesh Kumar GargIndian National Congress3850
Iswar SinghIndependent445
Devak RamBahujan Samaj Party343
Kulwant SinghIndependent168
Kishan TokasIndian National Lok Dal121
Pradeep SinghIndependent111
Sanjay Kumar SinhaIndependent91
Rajeev SharmaIndependent61
Raja RamLok Janshakti Party49
Awtar MarwahaIndependent48
Mukti MandalIndependent19

Last Updated on 02 March 2018

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However Indiaongo.in and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
Delhi MCD Elections Results 2017
East Delhi MCD Wards
North Delhi MCD Wards
South Delhi MCD Wards
AAP Candidates List 2017
Congress Candidates List 2017
BJP Candidates List 2017
Swaraj India Candidates List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017