Delhi Rithala 28n MCD Ward Result 2022

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Arun LuckyBharatiya Janata PartyWinner

All the details on this page is related to old wards of 2017 MCD. Some of the pages are showing 2022 in the content due to technical glitch. Please ignore the 2022.

New Wards can be checked by clicking this link New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022

MCD Party Wise Result 2017

Party NameLead/Win

Rithala 28n Ward Delhi MCD Candidates List 2022

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Sushant MishraIndian National Congress
2Arun LuckyBharatiya Janata Party
3Ajit Kumar JhaAam Aadmi Party

Rithala 28n Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
ShashiIndian National Congress (INC)7621
Shanta JainBharatiya Janata Party (BJP)6770
Sushila JainIndependent1281
Sushila NegiIndependent1163
SheelaBahujan Samaj Party (BSP)324
Chander Kanta VermaIndependent324
Rajesh KumariIndependent159
Rita Rani GuptaIndependent108
Anjana KohliLok Janshakti Party (LJP)47

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Rithala 28n Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Harish AwasthiBharatiya Janata Party6490
Gopal SinghIndian National Congress5926
Ramesh KumarIndependent638
Mahipal SharmaIndian National Lok Dal607
Vijender KumarRashtriya Janata Dal424
Pooja GoshwamiIndependent383
Parvesh KohliIndependent123
Raj Kumar SharmaIndependent104
Madan LalIndependent103
Shila DeviSamajwadi Party75
UmeshJharkhand Mukti Morcha40

Last Updated on 05 November 2022

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
MCD Election 2022 Results
New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022
AAP Candidates List 2022
BJP Candidates List 2022
Congress Candidates List 2022
MCD Ward List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017