Rani Khera 36n Final Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Jayendra Kumar DabasBharatiya Janata PartyWinner

MCD Party Wise Result

Party NameLead/Win

Rani Khera 36n Candidates List - Municipal Elections

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Raj Kumar KaushikSwaraj India
2Krishna Kumar RathiAam Aadmi Party
3Naresh LakraIndian National Congress
4Jayendra Kumar DabasBharatiya Janata Party

About Rani Khera 36n Ward

Rani Khera 36n Ward Election Date

MCD Poll EventDate
Voting Date23 April 2017
Rani Khera 36n Result Date26 April 2017

Last Updated on 02 March 2018

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However Indiaongo.in and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
Delhi MCD Elections Results 2017
East Delhi MCD Wards
North Delhi MCD Wards
South Delhi MCD Wards
AAP Candidates List 2017
Congress Candidates List 2017
BJP Candidates List 2017
Swaraj India Candidates List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017