Delhi Rampura 70n MCD Ward Result 2022

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Sunder BasoyaBharatiya Janata PartyWinner

All the details on this page is related to old wards of 2017 MCD. Some of the pages are showing 2022 in the content due to technical glitch. Please ignore the 2022.

New Wards can be checked by clicking this link New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022

MCD Party Wise Result 2017

Party NameLead/Win

Rampura 70n Ward Delhi MCD Candidates List 2022

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Rajeev YadavAam Aadmi Party
2Sunder BasoyaBharatiya Janata Party

Rampura 70n Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Gita YadavIndian National Congress (INC)10855
Monika YadavBharatiya Janata Party (BJP)10034
AmarwatiBahujan Samaj Party (BSP)765

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Rampura 70n Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Manoj YadavIndian National Congress7128
Subhash ChandBharatiya Janata Party5711
Raj KumarNationalist Congress Party1707
Subhash ChandIndependent908
Mahender SahayIndian National Lok Dal431
Jan MohammadIndependent414
Hari Ram GuptaBahujan Samaj Party266
Satish TyagiIndependent18

Last Updated on 05 November 2022

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
MCD Election 2022 Results
New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022
AAP Candidates List 2022
BJP Candidates List 2022
Congress Candidates List 2022
MCD Ward List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017