Delhi Ram Nagar 91n MCD Ward Result 2022

Candidate NamePartyStatus
KantaBharatiya Janata PartyWinner

All the details on this page is related to old wards of 2017 MCD. Some of the pages are showing 2022 in the content due to technical glitch. Please ignore the 2022.

New Wards can be checked by clicking this link New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022

MCD Party Wise Result 2017

Party NameLead/Win

Ram Nagar 91n Ward Delhi MCD Candidates List 2022

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1SulakshnaIndian National Congress
2KantaBharatiya Janata Party
3Shobha DeviAam Aadmi Party

Ram Nagar 91n Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
LataBharatiya Janata Party12277
Nirmla DeviIndian National Congress7653
RadhaBahujan Samaj Party447

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Ram Nagar 91n Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Shayam LalBharatiya Janata Party10387
Hukum ChandIndian National Congress6542
Prince KumarIndian National Lok Dal925
VinodRashtriya Janata Dal593
Laxman Kumar. IndoriaNationalist Congress Party283
Nathu RamIndependent215
Ram SinghIndependent123

Last Updated on 05 November 2022

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
MCD Election 2022 Results
New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022
AAP Candidates List 2022
BJP Candidates List 2022
Congress Candidates List 2022
MCD Ward List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017