Ram Nagar 37e Final Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Ashok SharmaAam Aadmi PartyWinner

MCD Party Wise Result

Party NameLead/Win

Ram Nagar 37e Candidates List - Municipal Elections

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Parmanand SharmaIndian National Congress
2Parvesh SharmaBharatiya Janata Party
3Ashok SharmaAam Aadmi Party

Ram Nagar 37e Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameCandidate NameVotes Polled
Sushma SharmaSushma Sharma10395
Sangeeta GargSangeeta Garg7603
Anita GoswamiAnita Goswami2219
Rajshree JainRajshree Jain1206
Ranu VaishRanu Vaish753
Laxmi DeviLaxmi Devi534
Indu MaheshwaryIndu Maheshwary297
Vijay Lakshmi GuptaVijay Lakshmi Gupta206

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Ram Nagar 37e Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Divya Kumar JayaswalBharatiya Janata Party12370
Subhash JainIndian National Congress4025
Sh. Parvesh SharmaIndian National Lok Dal1174
Sh. Sandeep KumarIndependent667
Sh. Yash PalIndependent578
Genda RamBahujan Samaj Party544
Sh. Surender KumarIndependent384
Uday SinghIndependent201
Sh. M.G.SharmaNationalist Congress Party175
Gulshan Kumar RatraShiv Sena167
Sh. Sanjeev KumarIndependent82
Bhudev SharmaRashtriya Janata Dal62
Sh. Narender Kumar NigamIndependent62
Naval KishoreIndependent60

Last Updated on 02 March 2018

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However Indiaongo.in and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
Delhi MCD Elections Results 2017
East Delhi MCD Wards
North Delhi MCD Wards
South Delhi MCD Wards
AAP Candidates List 2017
Congress Candidates List 2017
BJP Candidates List 2017
Swaraj India Candidates List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017