Delhi Rajouri Garden 5s MCD Ward Result 2022

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Col. OberoiBharatiya Janata PartyWinner

All the details on this page is related to old wards of 2017 MCD. Some of the pages are showing 2022 in the content due to technical glitch. Please ignore the 2022.

New Wards can be checked by clicking this link New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022

MCD Party Wise Result 2017

Party NameLead/Win

Rajouri Garden 5s Ward Delhi MCD Candidates List 2022

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1ManpreetAam Aadmi Party
2Nirmal Singh BhatiaIndian National Congress
3Col. OberoiBharatiya Janata Party

Rajouri Garden 5s Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Subhash AryaBharatiya Janata Party12458
Manmohan Singh KochharIndian National Congress6747
Gian Singh GodpalIndependent669
Manmohan SinghIndependent87
Gaganjot SinghIndependent55

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Rajouri Garden 5s Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Shashi TalwarBharatiya Janata Party8693
MadhuIndian National Congress4383

Last Updated on 05 November 2022

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
MCD Election 2022 Results
New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022
AAP Candidates List 2022
BJP Candidates List 2022
Congress Candidates List 2022
MCD Ward List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017