Rajnagar 46s Final Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Poonam BharadwajAam Aadmi PartyWinner

MCD Party Wise Result

Party NameLead/Win

Rajnagar 46s Candidates List - Municipal Elections

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Poonam BharadwajAam Aadmi Party
2Vinod Kumar YadavIndian National Congress
3Bupinder GuptaBharatiya Janata Party

Rajnagar 46s Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Poonam BhardwajIndependent5531
Sushila YadavBharatiya Janata Party4392
Manju GuptaIndependent3828
Rekha YadavIndian National Congress3742
Geeta KhandelwalBahujan Samaj Party1665
Laxmi NegiIndependent738
Anil KumariIndependent268
MahalanJanata Dal (UNITED)232

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Rajnagar 46s Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Bhupinder GuptaBharatiya Janata Party3601
Balwan SinghIndian National Congress2867
Satish KumarNationalist Congress Party1361
Sant RamBahujan Samaj Party1228
Anand Singh NegiIndependent1140
Achal KumarIndian National Lok Dal338
Ghananand MishraIndependent316
Leela DherIndependent300
Sonu KumarIndependent210
Rajesh Kumar AggrawalIndependent207
Nitu YadavIndependent203
Suresh Kumar SharmaIndependent189
Sanjay GuptaIndependent98
Mihir Kumar JhaIndependent88
Yaswant YadavIndependent81
Rajesh TaygiIndependent42
Vijay GuptaIndependent40

Last Updated on 02 March 2018

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However Indiaongo.in and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
Delhi MCD Elections Results 2017
East Delhi MCD Wards
North Delhi MCD Wards
South Delhi MCD Wards
AAP Candidates List 2017
Congress Candidates List 2017
BJP Candidates List 2017
Swaraj India Candidates List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017