Rajendra Nagar 102n Final Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Paramjeet Singh RanaBharatiya Janata PartyWinner

MCD Party Wise Result

Party NameLead/Win

Rajendra Nagar 102n Candidates List - Municipal Elections

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Dillip BhatSwaraj India
2Charanjit Singh GroverAam Aadmi Party
3Anil Kumar KukrejaIndian National Congress
4Paramjeet Singh RanaBharatiya Janata Party

Rajendra Nagar 102n Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Rajesh BhatiaBharatiya Janata Party11485
Saurab SudanIndian National Congress5697
Om Parkash (BABBU)Independent822
Rajni ChauhanBahujan Samaj Party432
Prem PabrejaIndependent130

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Rajendra Nagar 102n Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Mool ChandBharatiya Janata Party8452
Balan ManiIndian National Congress5323
S.P. GuptaIndependent1257
Tirlok ChandIndependent780
Mohan LalRashtriya Janata Dal130
Ram Dass MalikShiv Sena95

Last Updated on 02 March 2018

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However Indiaongo.in and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
Delhi MCD Elections Results 2017
East Delhi MCD Wards
North Delhi MCD Wards
South Delhi MCD Wards
AAP Candidates List 2017
Congress Candidates List 2017
BJP Candidates List 2017
Swaraj India Candidates List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017