Delhi Raja Garden 3s MCD Ward Result 2022

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Anita PrabhakarAam Aadmi PartyWinner

All the details on this page is related to old wards of 2017 MCD. Some of the pages are showing 2022 in the content due to technical glitch. Please ignore the 2022.

New Wards can be checked by clicking this link New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022

MCD Party Wise Result 2017

Party NameLead/Win

Raja Garden 3s Ward Delhi MCD Candidates List 2022

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Anita PrabhakarAam Aadmi Party
2Rashmi SharmaIndian National Congress
3Shushma ChopraBharatiya Janata Party

Raja Garden 3s Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Suman TyagiBharatiya Janata Party10218
Parul TyagiIndian National Congress6647
Geeta KhuranaIndependent6553
Raj BalaBahujan Samaj Party515
Sonu SuriIndependent340

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Raja Garden 3s Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Ram Phal TyagiIndian National Congress7045
Bansi Lal KhuranaIndian National Lok Dal5931
Hartirath SinghBharatiya Janata Party4872
Harjinder Singh(Happy)Independent601
Paramjit SinghIndependent108

Last Updated on 05 November 2022

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
MCD Election 2022 Results
New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022
AAP Candidates List 2022
BJP Candidates List 2022
Congress Candidates List 2022
MCD Ward List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017