Delhi Raghubir Nagar 4s MCD Ward Result 2022

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Poorva SanklaBharatiya Janata PartyWinner

All the details on this page is related to old wards of 2017 MCD. Some of the pages are showing 2022 in the content due to technical glitch. Please ignore the 2022.

New Wards can be checked by clicking this link New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022

MCD Party Wise Result 2017

Party NameLead/Win

Raghubir Nagar 4s Ward Delhi MCD Candidates List 2022

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1SheilaIndian National Congress
2Poorva SanklaBharatiya Janata Party

Raghubir Nagar 4s Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Pradeep SharmaIndian National Congress6124
Kailash GangwalIndependent4032
Satish KumarBharatiya Janata Party4015
Sanjay BhardwajIndependent1097
Tek ChandIndependent977
Kiran SagarBahujan Samaj Party914
Rinku SinghIndependent849
Abbash AhmedIndependent573
Bhupender Kumar VermaIndependent147

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Raghubir Nagar 4s Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
UrmilaBharatiya Janata Party6670
Raj RaniIndian National Congress6017
KiranBahujan Samaj Party870
Meera DeviIndependent517
Suman LataJanata Dal (UNITED)181

Last Updated on 05 November 2022

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
MCD Election 2022 Results
New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022
AAP Candidates List 2022
BJP Candidates List 2022
Congress Candidates List 2022
MCD Ward List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017