Raghubarpura 27e Final Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Shyam Sunder AgarwalBharatiya Janata PartyWinner

MCD Party Wise Result

Party NameLead/Win

Raghubarpura 27e Candidates List - Municipal Elections

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Kamar Deep SinghSwaraj India
2Gaurav SharmaAam Aadmi Party
3Rajesh SharmaIndian National Congress
4Shyam Sunder AgarwalBharatiya Janata Party

Raghubarpura 27e Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Varyam KaurIndian National Congress (INC)10551
KiranBharatiya Janata Party (BJP)7275
Saroj BhardwajIndependent1862
Kaisar JahanNationalist Congress Party (NCP)745
Archana GuptaBahujan Samaj Party (BSP)519
PremlataShiv Sena124

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Raghubarpura 27e Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Indu MishraBharatiya Janata Party9340
Varyam KaurIndian National Congress6975
Ved RaniBahujan Samaj Party508
Sadia BegumIndependent478

Last Updated on 02 March 2018

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However Indiaongo.in and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
Delhi MCD Elections Results 2017
East Delhi MCD Wards
North Delhi MCD Wards
South Delhi MCD Wards
AAP Candidates List 2017
Congress Candidates List 2017
BJP Candidates List 2017
Swaraj India Candidates List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017