Pushp Vihar 80s Final Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Rekha SanklaBharatiya Janata PartyWinner

MCD Party Wise Result

Party NameLead/Win

Pushp Vihar 80s Candidates List - Municipal Elections

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Geeta MehraAam Aadmi Party
2BabitaIndian National Congress
3Rekha SanklaBharatiya Janata Party
4Sheetal MehrauliaJanta Dal United

Pushp Vihar 80s Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
M. NagrajanBharatiya Janata Party (BJP)4543
Rakesh KumarIndian National Congress (INC)2870
Chait Ram SharmaIndependent2075
Harinder KumarIndependent1052
Alok KaliaBahujan Samaj Party (BSP)590
Malee FreemanIndependent145
Sanjay KumarSamajwadi Party (SP)63
Surender MashiaIndependent37

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Pushp Vihar 80s Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
M. NagrajanBharatiya Janata Party2976
Rohit ManchandaIndian National Congress2908
Sudhir KumarBahujan Samaj Party451
Pratap SinghLok Janshakti Party431
Jagdish GuptaNationalist Congress Party278

Last Updated on 02 March 2018

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However Indiaongo.in and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
Delhi MCD Elections Results 2017
East Delhi MCD Wards
North Delhi MCD Wards
South Delhi MCD Wards
AAP Candidates List 2017
Congress Candidates List 2017
BJP Candidates List 2017
Swaraj India Candidates List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017